Boho Girl

We all have a hobby or activity that we like and do often or at least when we have time. An activity that somehow makes us who we are. I have several and with this blog I intend to show you, teach you or inform you what I know. I do not consider myself a “Topic Guru” because you can never know everything about a theme. Everything is constantly evolving and you always discover new things. The more you learn, the more you realize that you know nothing, as the famous philosopher Socrates said: “I only know that I know nothing.” However, I hope to convey my passion about the topics that I will expose here and inspire you, or at least teach you something that maybe you did not know.

Now, why Boho Girl? Why did I choose that name? Well, I’ve already been classified as hippie, bohemian and hipster by my friends and family. Although I denied it at first (I considered myself a total Parisienne in style and personality), I realized that while denying my “eccentric” side, more things came out that confirmed it, and I came to accept it. Now I feel good being an eccentric and different spirit … And so Boho Girl is born, with a girl who is a bit of everything, a perfect mixture of imperfections. You probably will not understand, but do not worry, she understands herself and if she is in the mood, she can give you some explanations.

What will we see on this blog? Anything I can think of! You will see me writing about my favorite physical, mental, and spiritual activity: yoga; Some things about what my profession and vocation will be: psychology; Sharing about my natural tips of beauty and skin care, easy and delicious recipes and information and tips about your pets. I will also be sharing some interesting topic that has caught my attention, among other things.

From now on, from here to the world (although it may only be reduced to you who are reading this) I want to remind you that this is a space open to your comments, criticisms, suggestions, and contributions. So, feel free to leave your opinion and if you want, follow the blog, and share with your friends, family, colleagues, your dog or whoever you want.

Asset 3

Todos los seres humanos tenemos un “hobby”, un pasatiempo, una actividad que nos gusta y hacemos a menudo o al menos cuando tenemos tiempo y de algún modo nos convierte en quienes somos. Yo tengo varios y con este blog pretendo mostrarte, enseñarte o informarte lo que de una o de otra forma sé. Tampoco es que me considere una Gurú del tema, pues pienso que nunca se puede saber todo de algún tema ya que todo va en evolución y siempre se descubren más cosas; mientras más aprendes, más te das cuenta de que no sabes nada, como decía el famoso filósofo Sócrates: “Solo sé que no sé nada”. Sin embargo, espero poder transmitir mi pasión sobre los temas que expondré aquí e inspirarlos, o por lo menos enseñarles algo que no sabían.

Ahora bien, ¿por qué Boho Girl? ¿qué hizo que le pusiera ese nombre al blog? Pues ya he sido catalogada como hippie, bohemia y hípster por mis amigos y familiares y, aunque al principio lo negaba (me consideraba una total Parisienne en cuanto a estilo y personalidad), me di cuenta que mientras negaba mi lado “excéntrico”, cada vez surgían más cosas que lo afirmaban, y llegué a aceptarlo y me siento bien siendo un espíritu excéntrico y diferente… Y así nace Boho Girl, con una chica que es un poco de todo, una mezcla perfecta de imperfecciones, que probablemente no entenderás, pero no te preocupes, ella se entiende sola y si está de ánimos, puede darte algunas explicaciones.

¿Qué veremos en este blog?  ¡Todo lo que se me ocurra! Me verán escribiendo sobre mi actividad física, mental, y espiritual favorita: el yoga; algunas cuantas cosas sobre lo que será mi profesión y vocación: la psicología; compartiendo sobre mis tips naturales de belleza y cuidados de la piel, recetas fáciles y deliciosas e informaciones y tips sobre tus mascotas. También estaré compartiendo algún tema de interés que me haya llamado la atención, entre otras cosas.

Desde ahora, de aquí para el mundo (aunque tal vez solo se reduzca a ti que estás leyendo esto y a mí que lo escribí). Quiero recordarte que este es un espacio abierto a tus comentarios, críticas, sugerencias y aportes. Así que siéntete libre de dejar tu opinión y si quieres, sigue el blog y comparte con tus amigos, familiares, compañeros, el perro o con quien quieras los post.

 Your potential is endless.Go do what you were create to do.

 

Leave a Reply

